Manufacturers’ Advisory Council (MAC) Leadership

All associate members belong to the Manufacturers’ Advisory Council (MAC), which is governed by a Council board.  The group advises the ASCC on matters relating to associate membership and suggests methods of adding value to all membership opportunities.  In addition, the MAC promotes ASCC to potential members and to the industry.

Council Leadership

Mr. Bill Palmer, Council Director
Lyons, CO


Mr. Doug Rhiel, Council Director - Elect
Schwing America, Inc.
Mt. Pleasant, SC


Mr. David Aiken, Director
Orlando, FL

Mr. Jim Becker, Director
W.R. Meadows
Hampshire, IL


Mr. Jeff Johnson, Director
Allen Engineering Corp.
Paragould, AR 


Ms. Mindy Kruggel, Director
Elkart, IN


Mr. Tim Lussier, Director
Bekaert Corp.
Ballston, NY


Mr. Kris Nagy
Caterpillar, Inc.
Cary, NC


Mr. Mike Tracy, Director
ARDEX Americas
Aliquippa, PA

Mr. Nicholas Adams, Past Council Director
The Euclid Chemical Company
Cleveland, OH

Mr. Jeremy Clark, Past Council Director
Stego Industries, LLC
Chicago, IL


Mr. Myron Hillock, Past Council Director
Somero Enterprises
Gwinn, MI