Manufacturers' Advisory Council (MAC)

All associate members belong to the Manufacturers' Advisory Council (MAC), which is governed by a Council board. The group advises the ASCC on matters relating to associate membership and suggests methods of adding value to all membership opportunities. In addition, the MAC promotes ASCC to potential members and to the industry.

MAC Council Leadership

Mr. Jeff Johnson

(Council Director)

Allen Engineering Corp.
Paragould, AR

Mr. John Fauth

(Council Director - Elect)

ChemMasters, Inc.
Madison, OH

Mr. David Aiken


Orlando, FL

Mr. Bill Coursen


Grove City, PA

Mr. Joseph Daczko


Master Builders Solutions Admixtures US, LLC
Cleveland, OH

Ms. Mindy Kruggel


Elkart, IN

Mr. Kris Nagy


Caterpillar, Inc.
Cary, NC

Mr. Juan Quiros


Multiquip, Inc.
Cypress, CA

Mr. Mike Tracy


ARDEX Americas
Aliquippa, PA

Mr. Ben Wiese


Green Umbrella Systems
Buffalo, NY

Mr. Jeremy Clark

(Past Council Director)

Stego Industries
San Clemente, CA

Mr. Myron Hillock

(Past Council Director)

Somero Enterprises
Gwinn, MI

Mr. Doug Rhiel

(Past Council Director)

ALTUS Material Placement
Mt. Pleasant, SC

ASCC Logo white letters on red cubes

The only association by and for all concrete contractors

Join Now

Contact Info

American Society of Concrete Contractors
2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144
ASCC Staff Login

Connect with ASCC