Concrete Polishing Council Advisory Board

Council Leadership

Mr. Scott Metzger

(Council Director)

Concord, NH

Mr. Ryan Klacking

(Council Director - Elect)

Syncon, Inc.
Livonia, MI

Mr. Bill Bencker


ACE/AVANT Concrete Const. Co., Inc.
Archdale, NC

Mr. Tom Binkowski


Barton Malow Co.
Southfield, MI

Mr. David Botley


Industrial Caulk & Seal
Delta, PA

Mr. Roy Bowman


Solid Surface Care
Tulsa, OK

Mr. Bruce Ferrell


Lawrence, KS

Ms. Kristen Fox


Runyon Surface Prep
Carmel, IN

Mr. John Haines


Hyde Concrete
Pasadena, MD

Mr. Bob Harris


Structural Services, Inc.
Temple, GA

Mr. Ted Jessop


Phaze Concrete, Inc.
Cedar City, UT

Ms. Carla Nickodemus


BORIDE Engineered Abrasives
Traverse City, MI

Mr. Clif Rawlings


Rockford, TN

Ms. Kim Robles


Robles Concrete Design
Burlingame, CA

Mr. Chris Wright


Durable Surfaces, LLC
Malvern, PA

Mr. Joe Zingale


CTS Cement Manufacturing Corp.
Carolina Beach, NC

Mr. Shawn Halverson

(Past Council Director)

Surfacing Solutions, Inc.
Temecula, CA

Mr. Chad Gill

(Past Council Director)

Concreate, Inc.
Midlothian, VA

Mr. Clark Branum

(ASCC Staff)

ASCC Logo white letters on red cubes

The only association by and for all concrete contractors

Join Now

Contact Info

American Society of Concrete Contractors
2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144
ASCC Staff Login

Connect with ASCC