Board of Directors

Board Description

The ASCC board of directors is a group of industry leaders committed to the ASCC mission to enhance the capabilities of those who build with concrete.

Read more about the members of the board of directors below or learn about the goals and strategies of the organization by clicking here.

Ms. Chris Klemaske

Director of Commercial Development
Arlington, TX

Mr. Cory Lee

(First Vice President)
Vice President, Operations
Martin Concrete Construction, Inc.
Kennesaw, GA

Mr. Anthony R. DeCarlo, Jr.

(Vice President)
Dominion Concrete Services
Cincinnati, OH

Mr. Greg Hyrniewicz

(Vice President)
Hyde Concrete
Pasadena, MD

Mr. Maizer Ouijdani

(Vice President)
General Manager, So Cal
Gonsalves & Santucci, Inc., dba Conco
Concord, CA

Mr. Aaron Gregory

Gregory Construction Services
Columbus, MS

Mr. Clinton Condit

Vice President - Precon Manager, Concrete Division
Sundt Construction
Tempe, AZ

Mr. Peter Emmons

Hanover, MD

Mr. Jeff Coleman

Coleman & Erickson, LLC
Eden Prairie, MN

Ms. Karen Keyes

Art of Concrete, LLC, The
Denver, CO

Mr. T.R. Kunesh

Global Business Development Manager
Somero Enterprises
Marietta, GA

Mr. Steve Lloyd, Sr.

Lloyd Concrete Services, Inc.
Rustburg, VA

Mr. Ray Merlo

Vice President
Merlo Construction Co., Inc.
Milford, MI

Kris Nagy

Senior Sales Representative
Caterpillar, Inc.
Denver, CO

Mr. Marc Ness

Self-Performed Work Leader
DPR Construction
Newport Beach, CA

Mr. Matt Poppoff

Poppoff, Inc.
Moxee, WA

Mr. David Somero

S & S Concrete Floors
New Ipswich, NH

Ms. Ashley Stamper

Vice President
DANKO Concrete Construction
Atlanta, GA

Mr. Keith Wayne

Wayne Brothers Companies
Davidson, NC

Mr. Jason Wimberly

Manager, Quality and Technical Solutions
NexGen Contracting, LLC
Franklin, TN

Mr. Ryan Klacking

(CPC Council Director)
Syncon, Inc.
Livonia, MI

Mr. Rich Cofoid

(DCC Council Director)
Sr. Product Line & Marketing Manager
The Euclid Chemical Company
Dade City, FL

Mr. Jeff Johnson

(MAC Council Director)
National Sales Manager
Allen Engineering Corporation
Paragould, AR

Mr. John Messing

(SRMC Council Director)
Executive Safety Director
Joseph J. Albanese, Inc.
Santa Clara, CA

Mr. Mike Tholen

(Special Director)
Managing Director, Professional Development
American Concrete Institute
Farmington Hills, MI

Mr. Brian Killingsworth

(Special Director)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Local Paving
Alexandria, VA

Ms. Michelle Wilson

(Special Director)
Senior Director, Concrete Industry Outreach and Support
Portland Cement Association
Washington, DC

Mr. Dennis Ahal

(Past President)

Chesterfield, MO

Mr. Paul A. Albanelli

(Past President)
Albanelli Cement Contr., Inc.
Livonia, MI

Mr. Scott M. Anderson

(Past President)
VP/General Manager
Keystone Structural Concrete, LLC
Houston, TX

Mr. Bill Bramschreiber

(Past President)
Director of Concrete
Charles Pankow Builders
Glendora, CA

Mr. Clay Fischer

(Past President)
Woodland Tilt-Up
Jupiter, FL

Mr. Chris Forster

(Past President)
Operations Manager
Largo Concrete, Inc.
Tustin, CA

Mr. Chris Plue

(Past President)
Senior Vice President
Webcor Concrete
San Francisco, CA

Mr. Mike Poppoff

(Past President)

Moxee, WA

Mr. D. Thomas Ruttura

(Past President)
Ruttura & Sons Const. Co., Inc.
West Babylon, NY

Mr. Michael J. Schneider

(Past President)

Monroe, OH

Mr. Ronald Simonetti

(Past President)

Cleveland, OH

Mr. Wahid A. Tadros

(Past President)
California Engineering Contractors Inc.
Pleasanton, CA

Mr. Ray Hefner

(Executive Director)

St. Louis, MO

Mr. John Symons

(President Emeritus)

Richland Center, WI

ASCC Logo white letters on red cubes

The only association by and for all concrete contractors

Join Now
Benefactor Members
Sustaining Members

Contact Info

American Society of Concrete Contractors
2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144
ASCC Staff Login

Connect with ASCC