Contact ASCC

2025 S. Brentwood Blvd., Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144

Toll Free:  (866) 788-2722
Local:   (314) 962-0210
Fax:   (314) 968-4367

Beverly Garnant, Executive Director
bgarnant@ascconline.org

Bruce Suprenant, Technical Director
bsuprenant@ascconline.org

Joseph Whiteman, Director of Safety Services
jwhiteman@ascconline.org

Erica Stone, Manager of Meetings & Events
estone@ascconline.org

Chris Sullivan, Decorative Concrete Specialist
csullivan@ascconline.org

Jim Klinger, Concrete Construction Specialist
jklinger@ascconline.org

Mary Anderson, Accounting/Finance
manderson@ascconline.org

Jill Zeller, Member Services
jzeller@ascconline.org

Sue Snelson, Office Manager
ssnelson@ascconline.org

Rachel Zuellig Lynch, Administrative Assistant
rzuellig@ascconline.org

ASCC Logo white letters on red cubes

The only association by and for all concrete contractors

Join Now
Sustaining Members

Contact Info

American Society of Concrete Contractors
2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-962-0210
ASCC Staff Login

Connect with ASCC

ASCC:

DCC:

CPC: