Contact ASCC

2025 S. Brentwood Blvd., Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144

Toll Free:  (866) 788-2722
Local:   (314) 962-0210
Fax:   (314) 968-4367

Ray Hefner, CAE, Incoming Executive Director
rhefner@ascconline.org

Beverly Garnant, Outgoing Executive Director
bgarnant@ascconline.org

Bruce Suprenant, Technical Director
bsuprenant@ascconline.org

Joseph Whiteman, Director of Safety Services
jwhiteman@ascconline.org

Erica Stone, Manager of Meetings & Events
estone@ascconline.org

Clark Branum, Decorative & Polished Concrete Specialist
cbranum@ascconline.org

Jim Klinger, Concrete Construction Specialist
jklinger@ascconline.org

Mary Anderson, Accounting/Finance
manderson@ascconline.org

Rachel Zuellig Lynch, Learning Officer
rzuellig@ascconline.org

Sue Snelson, Office Manager
ssnelson@ascconline.org

Full-time Technical Director

Full-time Technical Director wanted for national concrete construction organization. This person oversees all technical activities of the organization including supervising 1-5 additional technical personnel. Candidate will have extensive knowledge of concrete, concrete construction, concrete design, testing/inspection and general construction. Must be able to answer/research technical questions, speak at industry events, write and edit technical articles and other documents, oversee research projects, and actively participate in ACI committee work and document review. Minimum of five weeks of travel per year.

Reply to bgarnant@ascconline.org, American Society of Concrete Contractors, St. Louis, MO.

ASCC Logo white letters on red cubes

The only association by and for all concrete contractors

Join Now
Sustaining Members

Contact Info

American Society of Concrete Contractors
2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-962-0210
ASCC Staff Login

Connect with ASCC

ASCC:

DCC:

CPC: