Safety & Risk Management Council (SRMC) Advisory Board

The Safety & Risk Management Council is dedicated to making ASCC members the safest concrete contractors in the industry. By staying on top of recent trends and innovations in concrete industry, the SRMC provides members with frequent safety reminders, bulletins, alerts and resources to further the mission of the ASCC to enhance the quality of concrete construction.

Council Leadership


Mr. Michael Schneider, SRMC Council Director
Baker Concrete Construction
Monroe, OH


Mr. Aron Csont, Secretary
Barton Malow Co.
Southfield, MI


Mr. Jason Anglin, Director
Christman Constructors, Inc.
Lansing, MI


Ms. Heather Baines, Director
North Coast Concrete, Inc.
Valley View, OH


Ms. Sheri Bankston, Director
Alliance Safety Council

Baton Rouge, LA


Mr. Bill Bramschreiber, Director

Charles Pankow Builders
Glendora, CA


Mr. Larry Cornwell, Director
Scottsdale, AZ


Mr. Jamie Czuba, Director
Briegan Concrete Constructors
Clayton, NC

Mr. Phil Diekemper, Director
Ceco Concrete Construction, LLC
Warrenville, IL


Mr. Rodney Hartline, Director

Irving, TX


Mr. Joe Rock, Director

Concrete Strategies
St. Louis, MO


Mr. Matthew Rutrough, Director 
Rocky Mount, VA


Mr. Jason Sisk, Director
Wayne Brothers, Inc.
Davidson, NC


Mr. Matt Stier, Director
McD Concrete Enterprises
Erlanger, KY


Mr. Scott Greenhaus, Past Council Director

Columbia, MD  


Mr. Chris Plue, Past Council Director
Webcor Concrete
San Francisco, CA


Ms. Janet Greco Stanton, Past Council Director
Ruttura & Sons
West Babylon, NY


Mr. Joe Whiteman
ASCC Staff



ASCC concrete contractors members only

ASCC members receive a 15% discount from ClickSafety, an online provider of safety training.  ClickSafety includes a comprehensive library of safety training topics specifically for the concrete industry. 
Click here to download the Flyer. 
Click here for ClickSafety's Course Catalog.

Sustaining Members