Manufacturers' Advisory Council (MAC)

All associate members belong to the Manufacturers' Advisory Council (MAC), which is governed by a Council board. The group advises the ASCC on matters relating to associate membership and suggests methods of adding value to all membership opportunities. In addition, the MAC promotes ASCC to potential members and to the industry.

MAC Council Leadership

Mr. Bill Palmer

(Council Director)

Lyons, CO

Mr. John Fauth


ChemMasters, Inc.
Madison, OH

Mr. David Aiken


Orlando, FL

Mr. Jim Becker


W.R. Meadows
Hampshire, IL

Mr. Bill Coursen


FORTA Corporation
Grove City, PA

Mr. Torsten Erbel


Multiquip, Inc.
Cypress, CA

Mr. Jeff Johnson


Allen Engineering Corp.
Paragould, AR

Ms. Mindy Kruggel


Elkart, IN

Mr. Kris Nagy


Caterpillar, Inc.
Cary, NC

Mr. Matt Offenberg


Owens Corning
Holly Springs, GA

Mr. Doug Rhiel


Schwing America, Inc.
Mt. Pleasant, SC

Mr. Mike Tracy


AREX Americas
Aliquippa, PA

Mr. Nicholas Adams

(Past Council Director)

The Euclid Chemical Company
Cleveland, OH

Mr. Jeremy Clark

(Past Council Director)

Stego Industries
Chicago, IL

Mr. Myron Hillock

(Past Council Director)

Somero Enterprises
Gwinn, MI

ASCC Logo white letters on red cubes

The only association by and for all concrete contractors

Join Now

Contact Info

American Society of Concrete Contractors
2025 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Suite 105
St. Louis, MO 63144
ASCC Staff Login

Connect with ASCC